Home       Member Area  English | Français
University of Alberta
Edmonton, AB


The Award of Merit is the highest honor the Association presents to its member(s) who demonstrate significant achievement and distinguished contribution to the development and promotion of Student Financial Assistance and Awards across Canada, as well as active participation within the Association itself.

On behalf of all CASFAA members, congratulation to our historical Awardees, with our deep thanks and admiration:

2018:  Bronwyn Rice (McGill University

2017:  Cara Piperni (McGill University)

2016:  Ken McLellan (Nipissing University),
            John Boylan (University of British Columbia)

2015:  Frances Cody (Mount Saint Vincent University),
            Sirina Hamilton (University of Alberta)

2014:  Shelley Clayton (University of New Brunswick),
            Connie Gibbs (British Columbia Institute of Technology)

2013:  Phyllis Bosnick (Lakehead University),
            Suzanne Brunette (Laurentian University)

2012:  Pamela Goodwin (Dalhousie University),
            Judy Stymest (McGill University)

2011:  Judy Dyck (University of Winnipeg)